Cindie Carr-Harris
Sales Representative

News
Personal Information
Search For Property
Buying Home
Selling Home
Find Your School
Useful Links
CALCULATORS
print version

Mortgage Specialists

 Patti Forster

Manager, Mobile Mortgage Specialist

TD Canada Trust

416-388-4003

Email:patricia.forster@td.com

Robert Cabral
Principal Broker
My Phoenix Group

416-615-0030/cell 416-305-0030

Email: Robert@myphoenixgroup.ca

Lawyers

Ken Picov
Picov & Kleinberg
416-488-2100 x224
Email: kpicov@picovkleinberg.com

Martin Rumack
416-961-3441
Email: martin@martinrumack.com

Louis Radomsky
416-364-7764

Brian Taran
416-483-7834
Email: brian@briantaran.com

Gary Wong
416-380-7571
Cell: 416-558-3841
Email: gwong@cohenlaw.ca

 

Home Stagers

Julie Longhurst
Homestage Design
416-461-1078
Cell: 647-222-5691
Email: julielonghurst@rogers.com

Luanne Kanerva
Katu Design
416-569-6923
Email: info@katudesign.com
www.katudesign.com

Carmen Wageman
Stage Right
416-421-1200 x221
Cell: 416-804-2240
Email: carmen@stageright.to
www.stageright.to

 

Florists

Passion Flowers
Wai King Fung
416-962-8732

Horticultural Design
Martin Ciccone
416-488-7716

Blossoms Flower Shop
416-960-8903

 

Home Inspectors

Carson Dunlop Consulting Engineers
416-964-9415
Email: info@carsondunlop.com
www.carsondunlop.com

National Home Inspection Ltd.
Richard Gaughan/Mark Goddard
416-467-7809

 

Odd Jobs

The Odd Job Guy
Mark Fenech
416-708-0759
Email: oddjobguy@bell.net

 

Cleaners

Dixon's Others Services
Troy (or Tim) Dixon
416-801-2177
Cell: 416-606-4030

 

Contractors

Dovetail Homes
Stephen Scott
416-450-7574
Email: stephen.scott@dovetailhomes.ca

Progressive Reno & Contracting
Armindo Amaro
416-574-5530
Cell: 416-831-6717

View more services  
adminlistingsprivacy policycontactsite map